I don’t believe I’ve spoken about my love of K-Mart on the blog as yet?  I’m absolutely obsessed.  Not even moderately joking.  I’ll find any excuse to go have a browse through K-Mart.  I’m not sure if K-Mart in Australia is the same as America, but K-Mart in Australia is renowned for super affordable and cute kitchenwares.  Which is probably why I love it so much. A few months back while I was browsing through K-Mart I found a $2 6-piece popsicle mould and just knew I had to have it.  Sure, it was the middle of winter and I had zero intention of making any popsicles, but I needed it nonetheless.  And finally this week I found a reason to use it!  You see, Adam’s had two requests since it’s been heating up - Mango Weiss Bars and Lemonade Icy-poles.  Whilst both are absolutely delicious, they certainly aren’t the healthiest treat to be eating.  So I decided to try and make my own icy cold treat. And these Strawberry Mango Popsicles are the result! They are super simple to make with very basic ingredients, and will definitely get you through summer when all you want to do is reach for the ice-cream stat!  I suspect these would make great snacks for kids too!

MORE SCRUMPTIOUS SNACK RECIPES:

Strawberry Banana Popsicles Strawberry Mango Popsicles Mango Pineapple Popsicles Mimosa Popsicles (adults only) Healthy Banana Bread Oatmeal Raisin Energy Bites No Bake Chewy Apricot Muesli Bars OR see all Snack Recipes

If you’ve tried this Strawberry Mango Popsicles I’d love to hear how you enjoyed it! Pop a comment and a star rating below! You can also FOLLOW ME on FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM and PINTEREST to keep up to date with more delicious recipes.

Strawberry Mango Popsicles Recipe   Cook It Real Good - 44Strawberry Mango Popsicles Recipe   Cook It Real Good - 6Strawberry Mango Popsicles Recipe   Cook It Real Good - 90