FavoritePinShare

Delicious coffee cake with a cream cheese and strawberry center!   Do you ever know that you are going to absolutely love something even before you eat it? Yeah. I knew I was going to love this cake! I have been craving it since I saw it and couldn’t wait to make it. The strawberries are looking better in the store lately, so I snatched some up and knew I needed to make this.   Every layer of this cake was amazing. From the moist cake layer, to the cream cheese layer, to the strawberry layer and then topped with the streusel on top! I mean how could you not fall in love with this cake!? I loved everything about it and it became an instant favorite. I will definitely be making it again!   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram I would love to make this kind of cake with pumpkin for Thanksgiving. If you have such a recipe, kindly publish it soon. Tks. Marie Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Strawberry Cream Cheese Coffee Cake - 32Strawberry Cream Cheese Coffee Cake - 31Strawberry Cream Cheese Coffee Cake - 15Strawberry Cream Cheese Coffee Cake - 12Strawberry Cream Cheese Coffee Cake - 80Strawberry Cream Cheese Coffee Cake - 23Strawberry Cream Cheese Coffee Cake - 88Strawberry Cream Cheese Coffee Cake - 62