FavoritePinShare

Grilled cheese is always a hit at our house! Especially loved by the picky 5 year old. I had some leftover Pillsbury biscuit dough, so I thought of this idea to stuff them with cheese and create a pull apart grilled cheese. The first time I made them, they failed. The tops were cooked but the bottoms weren’t. I was determined to get it right. I changed the pan so that that they would cook evenly the second time around. The result? AMAZING!! I heated up some tomato soup and we used it as a dip for the pull aparts. Seriously amazing! The layers were flakey and the cheese was hot and gooey on the inside. They turned out just how I had imagined them to be. My boys of course went crazy over them. And kept asking for more to dip in their tomato soup. This will be a recipe made regularly at our house!

  All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Grilled Cheese Pull Aparts - 73Grilled Cheese Pull Aparts - 62Grilled Cheese Pull Aparts - 2Grilled Cheese Pull Aparts - 72Grilled Cheese Pull Aparts - 2Grilled Cheese Pull Aparts - 38