Chicken soup can be made in so many ways. For years I never followed any particular recipe. I would just prepare it in whatever way I feel like and is easy for me. But when a lot of people asked me to share a good recipe. I decided to follow this particular recipe & it turned out unbelievably yummy every time I made it. When my kids have cold I make this very often. I feel it helps them to heal naturally with in few days. I generally keep them only on this soup and few spoons of rice, as it is lighter to digest. I also add some veggies or corn since my kids love them in the soup. This tastes very close to the chicken soup that is served in pizza hut in Singapore, except that mine has an added flavor of ghee and spices. More related recipes Vegetable soupManchow soupClear soupTomato SoupSweet corn soupMushroom SoupDal soup You may like to check these 70 Indian chicken recipes Related Recipes

Recipe card