FavoritePinShare

Healthy and easy baked burritos that are stuffed with fresh avocados, cilantro, spices and cheese. A deliciously filled burrito that you won’t have to feel guilty about!

 Oh man, I love avocados. I think most of my recipes involve avocados. I had to do a little damage control after eating all of these cookies. I decided that I wanted to bake some avocados in a cheese filled burrito for lunch. The result was amazing. The ingredients are simple in these burritos. But they are full of flavor. I loved the fresh avocados in every bite. These burritos are better for you because they are baked. And they turned out perfect. A little bit of crunch on the outside and the inside was soft and filled with flavor. This was a quick and easy meal that my family loved! I already can’t wait to make them again and I know that you will love them too!

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Baked Chicken Avocado Burritos - 52Baked Chicken Avocado Burritos - 99Baked Chicken Avocado Burritos - 60Baked Chicken Avocado Burritos - 37Baked Chicken Avocado Burritos - 15Baked Chicken Avocado Burritos - 38