Air Fryer Cherry Pie Bombs are a delicious and easy snack to make in your air fryer. They cook quickly and are a delicious snack for any get-together. Air Fryer Cherry Pie Bombs have all of the tastes of a homemade cherry pie without all of the work. Making these with canned cherry pie filling and canned biscuit dough gets it done quickly.

Ingredients

This simple recipe only calls for a few ingredients and many times I already have these ingredients on hand so I can make them at the last minute. In just a few minutes you have a sweet treat to share or keep all to yourself.

1 can (8 count) Pillsbury Grand biscuits1 cup cherry pie filling, with the cherries cut into small piecescinnamon and sugar

Making these Air Fryer Cherry Pie Bombs is so fun to make, I like taking them to the office to share and everyone thinks I spent hours on them. They are gooey and flavorsome. They remind me of the pie that my Mom made when I was a kid but I don’t have to do all of the work she did to get this great flavor.

How to make Air Fryer Cherry Bombs

MORE AIR FRYER DESSERT RECIPES:

Fried OREOsSpiced PecansCherry CheesecakePeanut Butter CookiesMonkey Bread

©AirFryingFoodie 2021

Air Fryer Cherry Pie Bombs - 14Air Fryer Cherry Pie Bombs - 76Air Fryer Cherry Pie Bombs - 56Air Fryer Cherry Pie Bombs - 56Air Fryer Cherry Pie Bombs - 98